Strawberries

downsized_0902091321[1]

I wanted to give you something to look at tonight.  Here is my favorite fruit…these are local too.  It’s been a long day, so there won’t be a full post, but I did go to a green market near my office that happens every Wednesday.  It makes my days so much better, and makes me look forward to the middle of the week.  I bought a bunch of stuff and took many more pictures, but that will have to wait until tomorrow. 
Just to stay accountable today, I was a little more snacky than I should have been.  Tomorrow is a new day.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

